Office and Professional Employees International Union, AFL-CIO, Local 6
    150 Wood Road, Suite 400
    Braintree, MA 02184
    Tel: 781-848-6006
    Fax: 781-843-1236

    Your Name:

    Your E-Mail:

    Comments:

    Staff Directory

    Name Title Office Telephone Mobile Phone Email
    Phil Basile Chief Field Services/Legal Officer 781-848-6006 x224 617-435-7844 pbasile@opeiulocal6.org
    George E. Noel Business Manager 781-848-6006 x229 617-435-6207 gnoel@opeiulocal6.org
    Pat Daly Business Agent 781-848-6006 x232 617-653-7027 pdaly@opeiulocal6.org
    Patrick Sullivan Business Agent 781-848-6006 x238 617-653-9387 psullivan@opeiulocal6.org
    Louise Mahoney Benefits Coordinator 781-848-6006 x240 lmahoney@opeiulocal6.org
    Doc Rutstein Finance Administrator 781-848-6006 x235 srutstein@opeiulocal6.org