Executive Officers

Mary MahoneyPresident
Patricia PelletierSecretary-Treasurer
Lois D. CuiffriedoVice President
Deborah PuopoloRecording Secretary

Executive Board

George NoelExecutive Board Member
Nancy CederholmExecutive Board Member
Peter KennyExecutive Board Member
Cara MadareseExecutive Board Member
Nancy McCannExecutive Board Trustee
Christine RichardsExecutive Board Trustee

Staff Directory

Name

Title

Office Telephone

Cell Phone

Email Address

George Noel Business Manager 781-848-6006 ext. 229 617-435-6207 gnoel@opeiulocal6.org
Dick Russell Business Agent 781-848-6006 ext. 224 617-435-7844 rrussell@opeiulocal6.org
Garrett Mahoney Business Agent 781-848-6006 ext. 232 617-637-5466 gmahoney@opeiulocal6.org
Joe Montagna Business Agent 781-848-6006 ext. 238 617-435-9968 jmontagna@opeiulocal6.org
Sheila McGillicuddy Business Agent 781-848-6006 ext. 233 617-435-4414 smcgillicuddy@opeiulocal6.org
Louise Mahoney Benefits Coordinator 781-848-6006 ext. 240   lmahoney@opeiulocal6.org
Doc Rutstein Finance Administrator 781-848-6006 ext. 235   srutstein@opeiulocal6.org